Fitness & iPhone App!

Hello hello!
Lately I have really been into loosing weight and eating healthy and bla. I’ve been trying to loose weight for suuuuuuch an incredible long time. There were weeks when I worked out every day, and then had a really long break. But now it is time to get my summer body.

So I found this really helpful app called „Kalorienzähler“ and it takes track of everything you eat. It knows all the food brands, and if not, you can scan the code on the food package and it will know it! It is really helpful and shows me the amount of calories I eat. 

Image

Sometimes I would really love to go to the kitchen and grab a chocolate bar. But two better options if you feel like sweets are oranges (I’ve been loving them lately) and popcorn, still less calories than chocolate. But remember, always eat everything in moderation, even if it s a pizza or chocolate once in a while. 😉 Oh and of course do not forget to work out!!Image

Image

Do you have any good tips? 

Ein Gedanke zu „Fitness & iPhone App!

Kommentar verfassen

