Easy school outfit.

Oh so sad the weekend is already over! When I went to bed last night, I was so shocked, because the weekend felt like just some hours, and now one week full of school again! I am really sick of all the studying and stuff we have to do for school! 

Since I had no time today to go outside and take pictures, I took a few in my room. It is just a blouse by Monki and a cardigan by Zara. I paired this with simple black leggins. 

How was your monday? 

ImageImageImage

2 Gedanken zu „Easy school outfit.

Kommentar verfassen

