F*ck you snow.

Good evening everyone! 
Here is today’s outfit. I just put on a big sweater from Monki, since it got really cold again and started snowing which is really annoying!! On my legs I’m just wearing leggins and dark green wedges. I LOVE THEM. I could seriously go hiking with them, they are just so comfortable and I think I bought them at Görtz. I think that store is just in Germany, but I’m not sure. 

Just some hours of school tomorrow and then weekend! Can’t wait! Do you have any weekend plans? 🙂 Image

2 Gedanken zu „F*ck you snow.

Kommentar verfassen

