Outfit and Lookbook!

Hello my dears!
Just took a winter outfit outside in the snow! It’s a very comfortable one, since I don’t like wearing skirts and a lot of jewelry and stuff when it’s so cold outside. I just wanna be warm and comfy, and of course still look quite good. 😉
I put on a shirt from Monki and a big cardigan from Zara, paired with a leggins from H&M and shoes from some cheap store in Germany, can’t remember the name.

Image

Image

Earrings are from Primark!

And I have an accout on Lookbook now!! Here is the link to my profile!! check it out please!http://lookbook.nu/tanjalovesannabella

Kommentar verfassen

