Bild

Sun, Snow, Skiing!

20130208-100459.jpg

Hello from austria everybody. I’ve been spending some really nice days here. We’re going skiing everyday, and I am better than I expected. I didn’t fall one time. Yaaaay! As you can see we had really awesome weather, but that was just on one day, all the other days are really foggy which makes it hard to ski cause you can’t really see where you’re going. I’m going home on Sunday and then I can post some pictures from my camera, I
can’t do it now, cause I didn’t take my laptop with me. Going skiing now.
Bye bye! xo

Kommentar verfassen

