What a lovely christmas!

Christmas is the most happy time of the year, I love it! You spend time with your family, get presents and gain 5 kg, so now it is time to lose some weight again! I got some new make up and my favorite perfume, so I will do a little make up haul soon. 😉 The best present of all was the new photography equipment. Lights, different backgrounds and all that kind of stuff, here are some pictures I took with it…

ImageThis is my favorite. I look so well-behaved, hihi. 

Image

Image

Kommentar verfassen

