Kurzmitteilung

Los Angeles Fashion Week

I went to the Los Angeles Fashion Show last night to see the fashion show of a designer that works with Jacob. It was my first time going to a real fashion show and I loved it. It was like being in Tv, thousands of photographers, journalists and very stylish people. I had so much fun watching it, I sat in the first row which was really special for me, I could so EVERYTHING! I hope I can visit another fashion week soon again! It was so amazing watching the show with all the haute couture clothes and the music, which made it all very dramatic. Thank you Jacob for everything. 
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Kommentar verfassen

