My second day in Los Angeles

Yesterday was my second day in Los Angeles and I met a lot of interesting people. I met a Designer from Dubai, he designs clothes for celebrities, right now he designs clothes for Britney Spears. It was really amazing meeting a famous Designer. Yesterday I started my practical training with Jacob from Shoes for the Stars. It was my first time , and I had so much fun. It was like being in heaven, he had a lot of haute couture dresses that looked sosososososo beautiful, most of them were already worn by Germanys Next Topmodel, Nicky Minaj or even Katy Perry. The best thing that happened yesterday was, that Jacob told me there is a photoshoot on thursday and they will be taking pictures of me too. I will get professional make up, hair and I can wear the haute couture dresses, THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY DREAM AND NOW IT CAME TRUE! I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY BEFORE. 
ImageImageHeidi Klum wore these shoes already!!!! haha ImageImageImageImageImageSome new clothes again. I finally found the bag I’ve always wanted, I am so happy now! 

xoxo

Kommentar verfassen

