Shopping Day and no big success.

Went shopping with my step granny today ‚cause I’m going to a wedding with my boyfriend soon and it was
so hard to find a dress. I never thought that it could be so difficult finding a damn dress in town, but yes it is! After walking around for hours we finally found one that was pretty nice but they didn’t have my size in town, so we’re going to a different mall tomorrow to buy it. 😉
BUT THEREFORE WE HAD SOME YUMMY ICE CREAM!

20120828-001013.jpg

Kommentar verfassen

