Such a nice summer day!

Puuuh such a hot today again! The heat always makes me really tired and all I wanna do is relax in the sun and go swimming, because as soon as I start moving I start sweating, which is not really nice 😀

But I still decided to go outside with my lovely brother and take some outfit pictures! 

Image

I LOVE THIS COLOR! 

Image

Image

2 things that have to get done : 1. get my roots done again 2. lose weight lalalalala 


Image

Shirt-some italian store/market don’t know
belt-primark
skirt-h&m
shoes-buffalo

 

 

 

xoxo

 

Kommentar verfassen

