SPAGHETTI ON TOAST.. WHAAT?:D

Good evening my lovely readers!
I am sorry that I haven’t been posting as much lately, but I just could not find the time…

I thought this time I would write about spaghetti on toast.. I know it sounds pretty weird and disgusting. But one night when a friend and me came home she said I should try spaghetti on toast, since it is a tradition or whatever in New Zealand, and I have to admit it tastes different but pretty good! 😀

 ImageImageImageTry it out and tell me what you think 😉

Oh by the way, it is my birthday in 5 weeks, can’t wait 🙂

xoxo 

Kommentar verfassen

