You are responsible for your own happiness.

Good morning. 

The sun is finally shining again, yaay, but therefore it’s really cold, so I had a chance to wear my fur jacket for the first time i bought a while ago at a sale at zara. 🙂 
I’ll post pictures of today’s outfit when i get home tonight! 

 

Image

Had no picture of me today, so here’s an old one i just found. 

My throat feels sore, so let’s hope i’m not getting sick. Damn weird weather. 😦

talk to you later,

xoxo 

 

Kommentar verfassen

